2 months ago
โ€ข
700.8K ๐Ÿ‘€

Xbox Series X Review - Worth it?



#best tech #xbox series x vs xbox one x #xbox series x unboxing #xbox one x vs xbox series x graphics #Science & Technology
Check out the SteelSeries Arctis 7X here: https://steelseries.com/gaming-headsets/arctis-7x?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=review&utm_campaign=uravgconsumer
My Xbox Series X Review is finally here. What's it like to own one? Is gameplay legit? Does the new Series X controller make a difference? What are the best Xbox Series X features? These are all questions we'll get into in this review! And yes, my Xbox Series S review, is coming soon.
Xbox Series X - The REAL Gameplay! - https://youtu.be/eS6m-fOyZmc
Official Xbox Series X & Series S Unboxing! - https://youtu.be/7otVU68CGYQ
Xbox Series X Fridge: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W78jqH6skjI
Social Networks:
Join my Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/NmDwaFh
Instagram: http://bit.ly/1Q7GoH4
Twitter: http://bit.ly/1ItDLeU
Facebook: http://bit.ly/22zYfsO
Snapchat: uacreviews

UrAvgGF -
Twitter: http://bit.ly/2g9x89W
Instagram: http://bit.ly/2fq9Ngf
Snapchat: uravggf

For business inquires email: UrAvgConsumergmail.com

#gundam #uac #xbox series x review #xbox series x vs ps5 #your average consumer #xbox series x #xbox series x gameplay #xbox series x games #xbox series x controller #uravgconsumer #xbox series x vs xbox series s #gunpla

UrAvgConsumer photo 1 Xbox Series X Review -... UrAvgConsumer photo 2 Xbox Series X Review -... UrAvgConsumer photo 3 Xbox Series X Review -... UrAvgConsumer photo 4 Xbox Series X Review -...

Gogeta & Broly figures are ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

by Kazooie94 2 months ago

Anybody know what speakers they are on the wall either side of the TV and on the stands behind the couch? Thanks :-)

by Biffa Plays Indie Games 2 months ago

you could've just used home button+y/x

by James Luce 2 months ago

Awesome Review! Definitely getting a Series X!

by Dara Vuong 2 months ago

Iโ€™m a die hard ps fan but... Xbox, yโ€™all got my respect โœŠ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿšซ๐Ÿงข

by KvNG Draco 2 months ago

Design
UI
Specs
Controller
Audio
Gameplay
typo ... "SEREIS X" --> Series X
PlayStation content & Xbox Series S content announcement

by xxnike629xx 2 months ago

I like how u review the headset when it comes back in stock after I wait a week

by Starkiller Ren 2 months ago

How do you only have 3 mil. Iโ€™ve been watching since early middle school in like 2013-2014 and this man should have over 10 mil

by Jignesh Maru 2 months ago

Iโ€™m a PS guy but this looks cool! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿพ

by Bran Hall 2 months ago

I think he should voice childrens books, he has one of the greatest voices and voicecolour ever. He sounds so decent and humble, you instantly get hooked

by NimpiLi 2 months ago

You can clip or screenshot in the menu by going to the menu and clicking Y for screenshot and X for clip.

by Victor 2 months ago

Congrats ๐Ÿ’“ on 3.1 million subs man hope u reach all milestones soon โ˜บ๏ธ

by Rohan 5 2 months ago

Congratulations on 3 mil!! ๐Ÿฅณ you deserve it!

by NovaFrostbite 2 months ago

Your boy Jud lookin like he got some fire dreads going on

by noeljf 2 months ago

Was looking for something to watch then your notification popped up. I was like 'thank God'. ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

by Saigoi Jr. 2 months ago

I really donโ€™t get this I just hit the home button then the X button and it makes a clip thatโ€™s it. ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ

by Meowmeow Dinosaur 2 months ago

I personally love the UI on Xbox. Buuuut I have had 5 years to get used to it

by Benjamin G. 2 months ago

Still remember when your still only had 200k subs congrats for 3million subs canโ€™t believe this I love your content keep it up๐Ÿ™‚

by Ndy 2 months ago

I need this so bad, Iโ€™ve been stuck with the PS4 500g for 5 years, my gaming life is stressful

by Drako 2 months ago

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos