3 years ago
54 👀

Emily Murphy interview only The Wisconsin Vegetable Gardener Radio show S2



#why people grow what they don’t like to eat #vegetables #gardening #wnov #Howto & Style
Replay of The Wisconsin Vegetable Gardener Radio Show from 3-3-18 on 860AM WNOV and W293cx 106.5 FM Milwaukee WI, listen here during show hours Saturdays 9-10 am CST https://tinyurl.com/zvh5kaz Joey and Holly interview Author Emily Murphy of https://passthepistil.com/.
they talk about Why people commonly grow what they don’t like to eat.
sheet mulching.
the basic “ingredients” of a garden how important soil is for your plants What was.
the inspiration behind her book and where to get it..
check out our website: https://thewisconsinvegetablegardener.com/ Check out past shows Video and podcast https://thewisconsinvegetablegardener.com/radio/ check out highlights of past show podcast and video https://thewisconsinvegetablegardener.com/video-series/highlights-podcast/ Email your questions to TWVGshowgmail.com tweet us as #twvg or twvgshow The show runs March - Oct Saturday morning’s 9-10am cst Check out the following sponsors that Make the radio show possible.
IV Organics: http://ivorganics.com/
MI Gardener: http://migardener.com/ Use coupon code SHARE10 to save 10% off your 1st order. .
Beans & Barley: http://www.beansandbarley.com/.
Bobbex: http://www.bobbex.com/.
Rootmaker: https://rootmaker.com/
Plant Success organics: https://plantsuccessorganics.com/
Woodmans Food Stores: https://www.woodmans-food.com/.
Root assassin shovel: https://rootassassinshovel.com/.
Bluemel's Garden & Landscape Center Family owned, independent garden and landscape center that has been servicing the metro-Milwaukee area since 1955. 4930 W. Loomis RD. 414-282-4220 http://bluemels.com/
Hoss Tools of www.hosstools.com.
Tree Diaper of www.treediaper.com.
Seedling Square of www.seedingsquare.com.
Rebel green of www.rebelgreen.com.
Dripping Springs OLLAS of www.drippingspringsollas.com
Saz Products of www.sazproducts.com.
Shield n seal of www.shieldnseal.com
Pomona Universal Pectin of www.pomonapectin.com.
Flame Engineering Inc. of www.flameengineering.com
Eco Garden Systems of www.ecogardensystems.com Made of recycled materials in the U.S It is a raised garden bed offers sustainable organic gardening that is environmentally sound. Use coupon code Wiveg125 to save $125 & Free Shipping (a $250 vale) on the Eco Garden Original
Garden unit only in stone color must be purchased through the Eco Garden Systems website www.ecogardensystems.com/store valid thru Dec 31 2018
Outpost Natural Foods Co-op of www.outpost.coop
Manure tea of www.manuretea.com.
The Gardener's Hollow Leg of www.thegardenershollowleg.com Save 10% use veggies at checkout
Handy Safety Knife of www.handysafetyknife.com.
Bio Safe of www.biosafe.net 10% on your next order use coupon code TWVG at check out
Chapin Manufacturing Inc. of www.chapinmfg.com
The Plant Booster of www.plantbooster.net.
Tall Earth of www.tallearth.com 15% of orders placed on, TallEarth.com. use WISCONVEG at checkout

#gardeners #how to garden #garden talk radio #vegetable #organic #author #grow what you love #Milwaukee #the basic “ingredients” of a garden #how important soil is for your plants #emily murphy #sheet mulching #wisconsin talk radio

The Wisconsin Vegetable Gardener photo 1 Emily Murphy interview only The... The Wisconsin Vegetable Gardener photo 2 Emily Murphy interview only The... The Wisconsin Vegetable Gardener photo 3 Emily Murphy interview only The... The Wisconsin Vegetable Gardener photo 4 Emily Murphy interview only The...

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos