2 months ago
โ€ข
204.5K ๐Ÿ‘€

NBA YOUNGBOY - UNTIL I RETURN | ALBUM REACTION/REVIEW



##UntilIReturn ##FirstReaction ##NBAYoungBoy #Entertainment
This our first reaction to the NBA YoungBoy - Until I Return album. Yes it's REAL! Yes it's RAW! And yes it's AUTHENTIC! If you enjoyed the video make sure you like, comment, share, and subscribe.
For the full reaction head to our OnlyFans: https://onlyfans.com/i9ine5ive
Link to NBA YoungBoy - Around reaction: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3arkYqvD5q4
Link to NBA YoungBoy playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=reVd8y9IE4s&list=PLdUZfPBfTKQrcBCXuOsFsvJTbwmGImS7e
Link to Album Reaction/Review playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UVPX1hbCiBA&list=PLdUZfPBfTKQoyS4iRkug3dXbb5L_GMipm
Follow us on the socials.
Jun, IG: _rodney.r.j_813
Twitter: RodneyReed_
Ace, IG: hobbs919
Bean, IG: dabiggestbean
Disclaimer: We do not own the rights to the music in this video.

I-9ine5ive photo 1 NBA YOUNGBOY - UNTIL I... I-9ine5ive photo 2 NBA YOUNGBOY - UNTIL I... I-9ine5ive photo 3 NBA YOUNGBOY - UNTIL I... I-9ine5ive photo 4 NBA YOUNGBOY - UNTIL I...

Been waiting on yโ€™all boys since last week ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

by I-9ine5ive 2 months ago

- - Whitey Bulger
- - Around
- - Chopper City
- - Walking Dead
- - Casket Fresh
- - Funds
- - I Expect You
- - Mask On
- - Off 1 Tenth
- - Thrasher
- - Toxic
- - 3AM
- - Emotional Torn
- - Doomed
- - Top Say

by Bob 2 months ago

Bro in the white shirt lowkey represent a yb hater they ACTUALLY listen to a song from him then fw him๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

by Spxceii - 2 months ago

sorry this my opinion but YB artist of the year and dropped an album of the year without any deluxes

by Three Jix 2 months ago

This happens alot wen a youngboy hater actually sit down and listen to his music that's when they start Fw his music ๐Ÿ˜‚
This crazy

by Kxng Justin 2 months ago

AYE THE NEW DUDE NEED TO STAY DUDE FUNNY ASF HE SAY โ€œU NOT SNIPER GANGโ€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

by Dedicated to Millions 2 months ago

Whole Youngboy community finna run them views up on this reaction ๐Ÿ˜‚

by 2x 2 months ago

โ€œI like bruh nowโ€ Iโ€™m getting chills while watching this ๐Ÿ˜‚

by Itz Babylito 2 months ago

Iโ€™ve been listening to YB for a while now and still I donโ€™t understand how he can make so many fire projects and songs in such a short amount of time.


Shits crazy.

by / ZMG / 2 months ago

Yโ€™all my niccas and ion even kno yโ€™all๐Ÿคฃ

by J Sh 2 months ago

Get them to a mil already ๐Ÿ—ฃ

by J Realmain 2 months ago

the old yb fans now the 21 stands for his age cuz he made before i go in 2016 and he put his age 16 cuz nobody knew how old he was cuz he was rapping like a grown men but he was only 16 and this is the after tape of befor i go and now unttil i return

by rap shit 2 months ago

I know Ian the only one that didnโ€™t think twice about clicking when I saw this notification โœ”๏ธ.

by Hoodie Jwhite 2 months ago

This tape is supposed to be like a sequel to โ€œbefore I goโ€. Thatโ€™s why his age 21 is at the bottom right of the cover just like before I go had his age 16.

by ypcdomo 2 months ago

Yโ€™all gotta make a vid putting him on to Yb older songs๐Ÿ˜‚ heโ€™s a fan now

by Aye J 2 months ago

This the first time I seen โ€œBRUH WENT CRAZY!โ€๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

by Say Never Broke Agin 2 months ago

dat cross roads do be hitting ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ’ฏ. and he dropped another one wit 4 new songs on it.

by Moneygang Kel 2 months ago

Yb turned yโ€™all boy into a fan lmao welcome to the 4kt fan club my guy ๐Ÿค

by Ke' Shawn 2 months ago

Yessir
Toxic is underrated

by Zuri 2 months ago

โ€œ how you buy a sniper gang shirt, if yeen sniper gang๐Ÿ’€

by tk 2 months ago

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos