3 months ago
โ€ข
189.8K ๐Ÿ‘€

NBA YOUNGBOY - TOP | ALBUM REACTION/REVIEW



##TOP ##FirstReaction ##NBAYoungBoy #Entertainment
This our first reaction to the NBA YoungBoy - Top album. Yes it's REAL! Yes it's RAW! And yes it's AUTHENTIC! If you enjoyed the video make sure you like, comment, share, and subscribe.
Link to BTS reactions: https://onlyfans.com/i9ine5ive
Link to NBA YoungBoy - Kacey Talk reaction: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xjo5R95kO7o
Link to NBA YoungBoy- All In reaction: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SCPBdXb9tDE
Link to NBA YoungBoy - Dead Trollz reaction: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P0t-f6ebUbo&t=44s
Link to NBA YoungBoy - Murder Business reaction: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=74nzg7P1OcE
Link to NBA YoungBoy - Stick With Me reaction: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pKJjRQuRhng
Link to NBA YoungBoy - Callin ft. Snoop reaction: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RdkBLJXTI3I&t=291s
Link to NBA Youngboy playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FukE4T87oEs&list=PLdUZfPBfTKQrcBCXuOsFsvJTbwmGImS7e
Link to Album Reaction/Review playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UVPX1hbCiBA&list=PLdUZfPBfTKQoyS4iRkug3dXbb5L_GMipm
Follow us on the socials.
Jun, IG: _rodney.r.j_813
Twitter: RodneyReed_
Ace, IG: hobbs919
Disclaimer: We do not own the rights to the music in this video.

I-9ine5ive photo 1 NBA YOUNGBOY - TOP |... I-9ine5ive photo 2 NBA YOUNGBOY - TOP |... I-9ine5ive photo 3 NBA YOUNGBOY - TOP |... I-9ine5ive photo 4 NBA YOUNGBOY - TOP |...

Not gonna lie, YB flow on that reaper child was one of his best ever

by D.R. R 3 months ago

Drug addiction
Cross Roads
Last backyardigan
Right foot creep
Dirty stick
Kacey Talk (Already Listened)
My Window ft Lil Wayne
Iโ€™m up
Off season
All in (Already Listened)
Dead Trollz (Already Listened)
Fuck ya
Big Bankroll
Boom
Reapers Child
Murder Business (Already Listened)
Sticks with me (Already Listened)
House Arrest Tingz (Listened to Last year๐Ÿคฃ)
To my Lowest
Peace hardly
Callin ft. Snoop Dogg (Already Listened)
Album Review

by Ty G 3 months ago

The old YB songs before the intro already got me vibing๐Ÿ’ฏ

by 22 Jalala 3 months ago

That beat woke June ass up๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

by Sayy.cj_34 3 months ago

I seen the red cup and how low his eyes was and all i could think was is it this finna be a repeat of AI 2 when he went to sleep๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

by v Drxpp tv 3 months ago

when the beat dropped on Reaper Child and man just opened his eyes when he was boutta sleep ๐Ÿ˜‚

by Irving Rodriguez 3 months ago

One of the top albums of the year ๐Ÿ”ฅ nobody canโ€™t even hate after this

by Ty Beau 3 months ago

1-9ine5ive a couple of days after they hear a song they dont like on a album. "It grew on us"๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

by Shetookthekids 3 months ago

Dropped everything I was doing to click this

by Charmelo Cool 3 months ago

After the 3rd Listen yโ€™all gone have this as the AOTY. Itโ€™s that good ๐Ÿ˜‚

by Damani Francis 3 months ago

I like how the beat woke him up on reapers child๐Ÿ˜‚

by ShoTem 2k 3 months ago

Yโ€™all wasnโ€™t bumping hot now when ai 2 came out ๐Ÿ˜‚why yโ€™all bumping it now

by Slime ball SLATT 3 months ago

Youngboy and Wayne was looking like Bron and D Wade in 2012 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”ฅ

by DaHomie Joey 3 months ago

this the best album of 2020 to me ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ

by Brenden Shorter 3 months ago

POV: youโ€™ve been waiting all damn day

by FG X whites 3 months ago

โ€œTOPโ€ By far album of the year it take a few listens but he went 21/21๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

by Jonathan Monroe 3 months ago

Yโ€™all know how it is, youngboy songs grow, even as a big yb fan it always takes me a few listens to love a song, Jsut have to give them a few listens. Off season and window and backyardigans are my favourite 3 rn

by 10 10 3 months ago

Drug Addiction
Cross Roads
The Last Backyardigan
Right Foot Creep
Dirty Stick
My Window
Iโ€™m Up
Off Season
All In
Dead Trollz
F Ya!
Big Bankroll
Boom
Reaperโ€™s Child
Murder Business
Sticks With Me
To My Lowest
Peace Hardly
Callin
Whole Album Review

by LowkeyFifty 3 months ago

Preciate yโ€™all boys coming to realization โ€œhot now โ€œ was hard

by relmons92 3 months ago

On pace to sell 140K first week, little promotion, no interviews, little major artists reposted it, & no commercials. Stop comparing ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

by Jay Leno 3 months ago

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos