2 months ago
โ€ข
4.9K ๐Ÿ‘€

Panda Compact Portable Dryer || 1 Month Review || PAN206ET


Home In The Sticks photo 1 Panda Compact Portable Dryer ||... Home In The Sticks photo 2 Panda Compact Portable Dryer ||... Home In The Sticks photo 3 Panda Compact Portable Dryer ||... Home In The Sticks photo 4 Panda Compact Portable Dryer ||...

I bought the same dryer. After a few months it started making a noise..I've only had it for 2 months. Did you have the same issue of it not being as quiet as when first uses?

by Taylor Robinson 2 weeks ago

Dan, good Wednesday morning Yโ€™all. As usual I must say that your videos are always interesting, that is why I keep on coming back friend. Hopefully one day I will meet you in person.

by The African Lion 2 months ago

You just sold me both a washer and a dryer, sir. Hope you're having a good Sunday night.

by Nerf Guy on the Bench 23 hours ago

Hey, if it dries your stuff, it's big enough!!

by Deb's Way 2 months ago

Thatโ€™s a nice little dryer, perfect for one or two people. Stay safe. ๐Ÿ˜ Cheryl and Mr James

by Pennington garden life 2 months ago

Weโ€™d never heard of Panda before you showed on here. Looks like a great solution. Hope you do another update on this. Take care.

by BrainStormAcres 2 months ago

Pretty cool Dan, first I have heard of these. I like this idea especially with ability to be used on 110 and portable ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
You have a good rest of the week Dan ๐Ÿ˜‰

by DReam creationS & Adventures 2 months ago

Great Review Mr. Dan ! That sure is A Nice little dryer ! Have a great Day !

by Petes Little Homestead 2 months ago

Great video Dan! I like that washer and dryer those are neat. You have a good night. And take care

by Donna Taylor 2 months ago

Does this dryer or other portable dryers, do they get hot enough to cook and kill bed-bugs/bed-bug eggs?

by Runes K Funk 6 days ago

Very interesting machine. I think that it stops to stir your clothes so they don't "ball up" and stay separated. Thanks again for sharing this๐Ÿ‘โ€ผ๏ธ

by Mark Mortensen 2 months ago

That's a perfect companion for your little washer! Nice job Mr Dan. Shalom and Blessings from Missouri.

by Paula Jo Davis 2 months ago

That looks to be a good companion piece to the washer, Dan. The touch screen function is pretty neat. Like that wrinkle guard function. That seems good for your cool months. I'm sure you can still hang clothes during the heat down in the Sip during hot months.
Take care and stay safe,
Rob

by Essayons Family Garden 2 months ago

Awesomeeeeeee thank u for sharing im buying me one this dryer

by Jeanette Rosado 1 month ago

Another neat gadget, Dan. You are in the high cotton for sure!!!

by Sam Field 2 months ago

I'd assume it stops and rotates in the opposite direction to prevent the clothes from twisting in a smaller space.

by Lisa Hudman 6 days ago

Looks like a pretty nice drier ya got there Sir! Yep if'n its not broken then why mess with it! Damage free is always a good thing! The pause and rotate is the new thing. Our big drier does the same thing. Its called energy saver mode. Stay safe my friend and hope you have a great week. Keep that shine on brother!

by CB's Greenhouse and Garden 2 months ago

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos