1 days ago
488.5K 👀

Boston Marathon bomber's death sentence vacated, former police chief reacts



#fox news daniel linskey #death penality #fox news media #fox news #News & Politics
The court ruled Dzhokhar Tsarnaev's jurors may have been influenced by pre-trial publicity; reaction from Daniel Linskey, former superintendent-in-chief of the Boston Police Department. #FoxNews.
Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
.
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
.
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

#death sentence #court overturns boston sentence #fox news channel #Fox & Friends #Dzhokhar Tsarnaev #boston marathon bomber sentence overturned #Boston Marathon Bomber death sentence vacated #fox news network #fox news Dzhokhar Tsarnaev #boston bombing #Fox and Friends #hegseth #Boston Mayor #Boston Marathon #boston marathon bombing #Daniel Linskey #fox news boston bomber #boston bomber sentence overturned

Fox News photo 1 Boston Marathon bomber's death sentence... Fox News photo 2 Boston Marathon bomber's death sentence... Fox News photo 3 Boston Marathon bomber's death sentence... Fox News photo 4 Boston Marathon bomber's death sentence...

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos