1 month ago
547K 👀

Kayleigh McEnany rips Pelosi over stimulus stalemate



#maria bartiromo #pelosi coronavirus bill #white house press secretary #mcenany #News & Politics
White House Press Secretary Kayleigh McEnany on President Trump’s town hall in Philadelphia, the state of coronavirus stimulus negotiations and relations in the Middle East..
Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.
Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/
Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

#house democrats #mcenany fox business #mornings with maria #trump #white house #trump middle east peace deal #pelosi #politics #kayleigh mcenany #trump town hall #News #pelosi coronavirus #trump coronavirus #Business #trump peace deal #Fox Business Network #Fox Business #nancy pelosi #kayleigh mcenany fox business #middle east peace deal

Fox Business photo 1 Kayleigh McEnany rips Pelosi over... Fox Business photo 2 Kayleigh McEnany rips Pelosi over... Fox Business photo 3 Kayleigh McEnany rips Pelosi over... Fox Business photo 4 Kayleigh McEnany rips Pelosi over...

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos